Loading... Please wait...

Tour

TROUBLE IN MELBOURNE!

20689901-10155717179712474-4648061198578661165-o.jpg

 

(poster by Carolyn Hawkins)

Bill is flying across the pond, so our Melbourne pals put together a lineup of some of his favourite bands at The Home Of Rock (aka The Tote) to celebrate while he's in town!

Deaf Wish
Ausmuteants
Chook Race
The Shifters
Dag
Parsnip
+DJ Alex McFarlane (Stevens, Twerps, Tyrannamen)

The Tote
71 Johnston St, Collingwood VIC
www.thetotehotel.com

**18+**

In the neighborhood? There for a visit? STOP BY! (Massive thanks to Caz from Chook Race for spearheading this ridiculous undertaking!)
BUY TIX HERE: www.thetotehotel.oztix.com.au/?Event=77241

 

JACK COOPER

asavtourposter.jpg

SUN SEPT 10th - The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
MON SEPT 11th - BBC 6 Music Session
TUE SEPT 12th - The Waiting Room, London
WED SEPT 13th - Cafe Kino, Bristol
THU SEPT 14th - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
FRI SEPT 15th - The Eagle Inn, Salford
SAT SEPT 16th - venue TBC, Blackpool
SUN SEPT 17th - The Old Hairdresser's, Glasgow
WED NOV 1st - Pittsburgh, PA @ The Funhouse at Mr. Smalls*
THU NOV 2nd - Chicago, IL @ The Empty Bottle*
FRI NOV 3rd - Detroit, MI @ UFO Factory*
SAT NOV 4th - Columbus,OH @ Double Happiness*
SUN NOV 5th - Louisville, KY @ Kaiju*
MON NOV 6th - Nashville, TN @ The End*
WED NOV 8th - Atlanta, GA @ Drunken Unicorn*
THU NOV 9th - Durham,NC @ The Pinhook*
FRI NOV 10th - Washington, DC @ DC9*
SAT NOV 11th- Brooklyn, NY @ Murmrr Ballroom*
*with Andrew Savage

  

MOUNTAIN MOVERS 

19875480-1901753976765808-3449600139953520319-n.jpg

Thurs Aug 24 -Northampton, MA @Sierra Grill (w/ Trevor Healy, Bongwish)
Sat Aug 26 -Boston, MA @Lilypad (w/ Germ House)
Sun Aug 27 -Willimantic, CT @Willimantic Records (w/ Gary War)
Tues Sept 26 -New Haven, CT @Lyric Hall Theater (w/ Mdou Moctar)

 

NEGATIVE SCANNER 

07/29 - Chicago, IL - Empty Bottle - Absolutely Not Record Release Show
09/15 - Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall - w/ Sheer Mag & Flesh World - 9:30PM (BUY TICKETS HERE)

 

OMNI 

19397115-313866252404362-8228049302648365533-n.jpg

 
MULTI-TASK TOUR 2017
 
Thur Aug 31 - Amsterdam, NL @OT301
Fri. Sep. 1 - Larmar Tree Gardens UK @ End of the Road Festival BUY TIX
Sat. Sep. 2 - Manchester UK @ Strange Waves Festival BUY TIX
Sun. Sep. 3 - Bristol UK @ Louisiana BUY TIX
Mon Sept 4 - Paris, FR @ Point Ephemere
Tue Sept 5 - Toulouse, FR @ Pavillion Sauvage
Wed Sept 6 - Madrid, SP @ Sirocco
Thur Sept 7 - Santiago de Compostela @ WOS
Fri Sept 8 - Sant Boi @ Altaveu
Sat Sept 9 - Marseille @ L'Emeobineuse
Mon Sept 11 - Basle @ Renee
Wed Sept 13 - Zurich @ Katakombe@Sender
Thur Sept 14 - Bologne @ Freakout
Tue Sept 15 - Lyon @ Le Sonic
Wed Sept 16 - Orleans @ Hop Pop Hop Festival
Thur Sept 17 - Lille @ DIY
Mon. Sep. 18 - London UK @ Moth Club BUY TIX
Tue. Sep. 19 - Birmingham UK @ Hare & Hounds BUY TIX
Wed. Sep. 20 - Dublin IRE @ Whelans BUY TIX
Thu. Sep. 21- Glasgow UK @ Hug & Pint BUY TIX
Fri. Sep. 22 - Liverpool UK @ Liverpool Psychfest BUY TIX
Sat Sept 23 - Brighton, UK @ Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
Tue. Oct 17 - Nashville TN - The End
Wed. Oct 18 - New Orleans LA - Santos
Thu. Oct 19 - Austin TX - Hotel Vegas (https://www.eventbrite.com/e/omni-tickets-37008790288)
Fri. Oct 20 - San Antonio TX - Paper Tiger
Sat. Oct 21 - El Paso TX - Monarch
Sun. Oct 22 - Phoenix AZ - The Rebel Lounge (https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1544137…)
Mon. Oct 23 - Los Angeles CA - The Moroccan Lounge (https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1544340…)
Tue. Oct 24 - San Francisco CA - Hemlock Tavern
Fri. Oct 27 - Portland OR - High Water Mark Lounge (https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1543941…)
Sat. Oct 28 - Seattle WA - The Central Saloon (https://thestranger.boldtypetickets.com/events/46628786/omni)
Sun. Oct 29 - Vancouver BC - Astoria
Mon. Oct 30 - Spokane WA - Baby Bar
Tue. Oct 31 - Missoula MT - Zootown Arts (ZACC)
Thu. Nov 2 - Fargo ND - The Aquarium
Fri. Nov 3 - Minneapolis MN - First Avenue and 7th Street Entry (https://www.etix.com/…/2692844/omni-minneapolis-7th-st-entry)
Sat. Nov 4 - Milwaukee WI - Cactus Club
Sun. Nov 5 - Chicago IL - Empty Bottle (http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail…)
Tue. Nov 7 - Bloomington IN - The Bishop Bar (http://ticketf.ly/2i04gSx)
Wed. Nov 8 - Columbus OH - Ace of Cups (http://foxrox.me/o110817)
Thu. Nov 9 - Toronto ON - Smiling Buddha (https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1544079…)
Fri. Nov 10 - Montreal QC - Brasserie Beaubien (https://tickets-ca.ticketfly.com/event/omnisDZKWSPXTm)
Mon. Nov 13 - Brooklyn NY - Baby’s All Right (https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1543870…)
Tue. Nov 14 - Philadelphia PA - PhilaMOCA (http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1535139)
Wed. Nov 15 - Washington DC - Songbyrd DC (https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1544003…)
Thu. Nov 16 - Richmond VA - Strange Matter
Fri. Nov 17 - Raleigh NC - Kings Raleigh (https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/5694510/omni-raleigh-kings)

 

RAYS  

2017croppedoutpostersm.jpg

SAT SEPT 23rd - Cropped Out Festival, Louisville KY ~ BUY TIX 

 

ULTIMATE PAINTING


Mon. Aug. 28 – Glasgow, UK @ Art School (w/ Parquet Courts)
Tue. Aug. 29 – Newcastle, UK @ Brewery (w/ Parquet Courts)
Wed. Aug. 30 – Sheffield, UK @ Leadmill (w/ Parquet Courts)
Thu. Aug. 31 – Birmingham, UK @ Institute 2 (w/ Parquet Courts)
Fri. Sept. 1 – Wiltshire, UK @ End of the Road Festival
Sat. Sept. 2 – Manchester, UK @ The Ritz (Strange Waves II Festival)

 

 

    There are no products in this category.



Recent Updates

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram
Instagram